TOP BENIZUWAIGANI
BENIZUWAIGANI
BENIZUWAIGANI
BENIZUWAIGANI
BENIZUWAIGANI

This is a red snow crab wine specially designed for hot drinks. It is made from the red snow crab meat caught in the San'in coast, and then combined with the experts in the soup to combine with pure rice wine. The last dish of the meal is made into crab porridge.話非常美味。

BENIZUWAIGANI BENIZUWAIGANI BENIZUWAIGANI BENIZUWAIGANI
鳥取県

BENIZUWAIGANI

酒精度5%
$200.00 Regular price $270.00
This is a red snow crab wine specially designed for hot drinks. It is made from the red snow crab meat caught in the San'in coast, and then combined with the experts in the soup to combine with pure rice wine. The last dish of the meal is made into crab porridge.話非常美味。

商品資訊

商品情報

酒精度 5 %
原料 Sake (rice), dashi stock, red snow crab, soda water ito fillet, dried fish fillet, mackerel shavings/seasoning (amino acid), thickener (agar) (some ingredients include crab, shrimp, flour)
基地 Sake
系統 especially

※商品的照片以及狀態時因受環境與光線影響會有稍許誤差,實際狀態以實品為準。

推薦喝法

直接飲用
加入冰塊
加蘇打水
加冰淇淋
加熱
其他

口味特徵

It is based on pure rice wine, with a large amount of red snow crab meat from the San'in region, and seasoned with a special broth. This is the trinity of pure rice wine, dashi and snow crab flavors.

產品故事

A special hot drink made with red snow crabs caught from the coast of San'in

You can make a"hot drink special"liquor at the end of the meal

BENIZUWAIGANI You can make a

You can make a"hot drink special"liquor at the end of the meal

"BENIZUWAIGANI"is a rare hot drink in the sake world. Because it is difficult to bring out the umami taste at low temperature, you can taste its real deliciousness by heating it to 60-70 degrees. You can put the wine bottle in a hot water pot or heat it in a microwave oven 500w for 90-100 seconds, and it can be heated easily. The seasonal crabs caught on the coast of the San'in area are mixed with bonito broth, and the taste is like drinking a snow crab. The taste is balanced, bringing out the mild umami taste of pure rice wine, and the taste is balanced. You can add eggs at the end of the meal and make it into a crab miso.

Using snow crab meat caught off the coast of San'in area

BENIZUWAIGANI Using snow crab meat caught off the coast of San'in area

Using snow crab meat caught off the coast of San'in area

Snow crab is the same famous crab as king crab. The red king crab meat is large and attractive, but the taste is light. The snow crab is characterized by strong sweetness and umami, with a solid taste and soft texture. The sea near San'in (Tottori to the coast of Yamaguchi Prefecture) in Japan is warmer than other areas, and there is less fat for cold protection, so the crab meat itself is sweeter. When making BENIZUWAIGANI, we increased the snow crab content so that you can feel the texture of the meat. Please enjoy its excellent crab meat and excellent flavor.

"Dashi Fish Dashi"made by a soup expert

BENIZUWAIGANI

"Dashi Fish Dashi"made by a soup expert

The broth produced by the combination of Zongda bonito, bonito flakes (manufactured by Makurazaki), and mackerel flakes produced by the 80-year-old stock maker"Shinmaru Masa"Compared with ordinary bonito flakes, Zongtian bonito has a stronger aroma. Makurazaki bonito is also known as the highest grade bonito flakes. After constant research, I finally found the flavor combination that matches the crab best.

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
86%
(6)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.T.
Crab, Sake and Big Cutlet

"🦀Crab🦀" is what I see when I had it hot as soon as I received it, just crab meat and white broth. It's a very strong sake with a lot of crab, so it's not for everyone. It's a great sake, but difficult to recommend to others. ....
It's a great way to start the day or a week.
I enjoyed it as a snack for 'Kakehashi'."

K
K.
More than just alcohol

It tastes like crab and dried bonito soup with too much sake.

It may not be enough to enjoy as a sake. But on a cold winter's night, a hot cup of this sake will make you feel relaxed.

C
C.
Delicious crab porridge

I love crab so I bought ZUWAIGANI.
It was very rich and full of flavour with lots of zuwai crab stock.
I added shiitake mushrooms, spring onions and crabmeat to the ingredients, added the sake as it was and finished with beaten egg.
It was definitely delicious.
I'm sure it would also be delicious cooked in a rice cooker.

K
K.
amazing!

這是我第一次喝熱的酒,但是感覺像在喝湯一樣,而且是充滿蟹味的高湯!非常地鮮甜好喝!最近吃火鍋時準備要搭配它一起喝,並照著指示做雜炊。

k
k.
Delicious warmed up

First, a word of warning. It is not meant to be drunk cold (laughs). It is a drink to be warmed up. When it is warmed up, it has a nice aroma of soup stock and full of crab meat. We didn't make it into a porridge, but we enjoyed it immensely!

鳥取県

BENIZUWAIGANI

酒精度5%
$200.00 Regular price $270.00

新產品

TOP BENIZUWAIGANI
BENIZUWAIGANI
BENIZUWAIGANI
BENIZUWAIGANI
BENIZUWAIGANI

這是一款熱飲專用的紅雪蟹酒,採用山陰沿海捕獲、當季的紅雪蟹肉製成的。再和高湯的專家合作,與純米酒搭配組成。在餐點的最後一道料理做成螃蟹粥的話非常美味。

BENIZUWAIGANI BENIZUWAIGANI BENIZUWAIGANI BENIZUWAIGANI
鳥取県

BENIZUWAIGANI

酒精度5%
$120.00 Regular price $220.00
這是一款熱飲專用的紅雪蟹酒,採用山陰沿海捕獲、當季的紅雪蟹肉製成的。再和高湯的專家合作,與純米酒搭配組成。在餐點的最後一道料理做成螃蟹粥的話非常美味。

商品資訊

商品情報

酒精度 5 %
原料 清酒(米),高湯湯料,紅雪蟹,蘇打水ito魚片,乾魚片,鯖魚刨花/調味料(氨基酸),增稠劑(瓊脂)(某些成分包括螃蟹,蝦,麵粉)
基地 清酒
系統 特別

※商品的照片以及狀態時因受環境與光線影響會有稍許誤差,實際狀態以實品為準。

推薦喝法

直接飲用
加入冰塊
加蘇打水
加冰淇淋
加熱
其他

口味特徵

它以純米酒為基礎,加入大量來自山陰地區的紅雪蟹肉,並用特殊的高湯調味。這是把純米酒、高湯和雪蟹風味三位一體的酒。

產品故事

採用山陰沿海捕獲的紅雪蟹製成的一款熱飲專用酒

可以在餐點尾聲作成螃蟹雜炊的「熱飲專用」酒

BENIZUWAIGANI 可以在餐點尾聲作成螃蟹雜炊的「熱飲專用」酒

可以在餐點尾聲作成螃蟹雜炊的「熱飲專用」酒

「BENIZUWAIGANI」是清酒界中罕見的熱飲料。由於低溫很難帶出鮮味,因此把它加熱到60-70度就可以品嚐到其真正的美味。您可以把酒瓶放在熱水鍋中或以微波爐500w加熱90-100秒,輕鬆便可加熱。在山陰地區的沿海捕獲的當季螃蟹和鰹魚高湯調配,味道就像喝一隻雪蟹一樣。味道均衡,帶出溫和的純米酒鮮味,口感均衡。可以在餐點最後入雞蛋,做成螃蟹雜炊享用。

使用在山陰地區海岸捕獲的雪蟹肉

BENIZUWAIGANI 使用在山陰地區海岸捕獲的雪蟹肉

使用在山陰地區海岸捕獲的雪蟹肉

雪蟹是與帝王蟹齊名的螃蟹。紅帝王蟹肉大且肉質誘人,但味道清淡。而雪蟹的特徵是強烈的甜味和鮮味,口感實在,質地柔軟。日本山陰(鳥取到山口縣沿海)附近的海水比其他地區要溫暖,為了防寒的油脂也較少,因此蟹肉本身更加鮮甜。製作 BENIZUWAIGANI時,我們增加了雪蟹含量,讓您能感受到肉的織維質。請好好享受它上等的蟹肉和絕佳的風味。

高湯專家製作的「柴魚高湯」

BENIZUWAIGANI 高湯專家製作的「柴魚高湯」

高湯專家製作的「柴魚高湯」

使用了擁有80年歷史的高湯製造商「新丸正」出品的宗田柴魚、柴魚片(枕崎製造)及鯖魚片所結合產生的高湯。比起一般的柴魚片,宗田柴魚擁有更濃厚的香氣。而枕崎柴魚更是被譽為最高級的柴魚片。在經過不斷地研究,終於找到與螃蟹最搭配的口味組合。

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
86%
(6)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.T.
Crab, Sake and Big Cutlet

"🦀Crab🦀" is what I see when I had it hot as soon as I received it, just crab meat and white broth. It's a very strong sake with a lot of crab, so it's not for everyone. It's a great sake, but difficult to recommend to others. ....
It's a great way to start the day or a week.
I enjoyed it as a snack for 'Kakehashi'."

K
K.
More than just alcohol

It tastes like crab and dried bonito soup with too much sake.

It may not be enough to enjoy as a sake. But on a cold winter's night, a hot cup of this sake will make you feel relaxed.

C
C.
Delicious crab porridge

I love crab so I bought ZUWAIGANI.
It was very rich and full of flavour with lots of zuwai crab stock.
I added shiitake mushrooms, spring onions and crabmeat to the ingredients, added the sake as it was and finished with beaten egg.
It was definitely delicious.
I'm sure it would also be delicious cooked in a rice cooker.

K
K.
amazing!

這是我第一次喝熱的酒,但是感覺像在喝湯一樣,而且是充滿蟹味的高湯!非常地鮮甜好喝!最近吃火鍋時準備要搭配它一起喝,並照著指示做雜炊。

k
k.
Delicious warmed up

First, a word of warning. It is not meant to be drunk cold (laughs). It is a drink to be warmed up. When it is warmed up, it has a nice aroma of soup stock and full of crab meat. We didn't make it into a porridge, but we enjoyed it immensely!

鳥取県

BENIZUWAIGANI

酒精度5%
$120.00 Regular price $220.00

新產品