TOP Gunma
Gunma
Gunma
Gunma
Gunma

Gunma Sake is brewed by Tsuchida Sake Brewery, Gunma Prefecture, the only distillery in the Kanto region that has won an honorary award, using traditional brewing techniques. In order to directly convey to the public that Gunma also has delicious Japanese sake, we carefully selected all the breweries in Gunma Prefecture.馬縣的酒廠。

Gunma Gunma Gunma Gunma
Gunma Prefecture

Gunma

Special pure rice wine/Rich and sweet 酒精度16%
$150.00 Regular price $220.00
Gunma Sake is brewed by Tsuchida Sake Brewery, Gunma Prefecture, the only distillery in the Kanto region that has won an honorary award, using traditional brewing techniques. In order to directly convey to the public that Gunma also has delicious Japanese sake, we carefully selected all the breweries in Gunma Prefecture.馬縣的酒廠。

商品資訊

風味指標

濃醇辛口
濃醇甘口
淡麗辛口
淡麗甘口

商品情報

酒精度 16 %
原料米 Asahi no Yume
精米歩合 90 %
日本酒度 -9
酸度 2.8
胺基酸度 2.2

※商品的照片以及狀態時因受環境與光線影響會有稍許誤差,實際狀態以實品為準。

推薦喝法

熱燗
溫酒後享用
常温
加入冰塊

口味特徵

With rich aroma, strong rice fragrance and pungent flavor, Gunma is an excellent choice for Japanese and Western food.

搭配選擇

Pairing (salty) dishes

With a refreshing ending rhyme, it is suitable for salty fish dishes. It is also suitable for warming up with slightly spicy Chinese dishes.

搭配料理

Grilled mackerel, mapo tofu

產品故事

Gunma you didn't know

Sake brewing suitable for the natural environment of Gunma Prefecture

Gunma Sake brewing suitable for the natural environment of Gunma Prefecture

Sake brewing suitable for the natural environment of Gunma Prefecture

"Gunma"is a wine that is very particular about brewing, rice, water, and yeast. Using soft water from Mount Wuzun with a hardness of 4 to 5, the fire is very suitable for the"Mountain Ariori"brewing method of"Gunma"."山廃作り"is a traditional method that uses lactic acid bacteria to ferment naturally. Japanese called"生酛造り". The steamed rice, koji, and water are not crushed and stirred during the brewing process. Lactic acid bacteria from Tsuchida Sake Brewery give"Gunma"a unique flavor. The special traditional taste fully reflects the rich products of Gunma Prefecture. In addition, the citizens of the prefecture described the shape of Gunma Prefecture as somewhat similar to a crane with wings spread, so the wine label also featured a crane with wings spread.

Follow the traditional method and exquisite wine

Gunma Follow the traditional method and exquisite wine

Follow the traditional method and exquisite wine

"Gunma"subverts the previous impression that the Japanese sake brewed by Yamashiro is not good and tastes bad. Therefore, the traditional method of"Bodhi Jade"is added to create a unique taste. When tasting this wine, the moment the complex aroma diffuses in the mouth, you can feel the deliciousness of rice and the smooth aftertaste of spicy wine.

Recommended to enjoy with dishes

Gunma Recommended to enjoy with dishes

Recommended to enjoy with dishes

"Gunma"can enjoy different pleasures whether it is at room temperature or cold. First, taste a bite after refrigerating, and then you can feel the different taste as room temperature or body temperature changes. When heated to 50~60 degrees, it will present a unique acidity, and the types of dishes that can be matched become more diverse. It is a very suitable wine for dining.

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews
80%
(8)
20%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
T.
Easy to drink for beginners?

I've only been drinking sake for about 4 months, but I found it very easy to drink. I've tried it warmed, lukewarm and cold, and I personally prefer it cold. The sweetness of this sake is more pronounced than other sakes, but it has a unique sweetness that is not fruity.

Y
Y.
Gunma's underlying strength!

"Rich" is the perfect word.

It was full of energy.

I've only had it cold but I feel it will get even better after heated up.

I want to go visit Gunma when this pandemic is over.

N
N.
Gorgeous aroma when served hot.

If you drink it cold at first, you'll feel the richness of the flavours coming on strong.
It's good enough cold, but it's a bit too strong.

If you drink it hot, it feels a bit mellower and the aroma is more pronounced.
I would be careful not to drink too much.

R
R.
Unique taste

The sweetness is a little strange but I found it delicious. It also has a nice clean aftertaste.

T
T.
Good with smoked food

I was a bit uncomfortable with the unique sweetness of the taste, but when I drank it with smoked food it was surprisingly good.

Gunma Prefecture

Gunma

Special pure rice wine/Rich and sweet 酒精度16%
$150.00 Regular price $220.00

新產品

TOP 群馬
群馬
群馬
群馬
群馬

群馬酒是由關東地區唯一獲得 “榮譽獎 ”的酒廠--群馬縣土田酒造,採用傳統釀造技術釀造的。為了向大眾直接傳達群馬也有美味的日本酒,我們嚴選了所有的群馬縣的酒廠。

群馬 群馬 群馬 群馬
群馬県

群馬

特別純米酒/濃醇甘口 酒精度16%
$200.00
群馬酒是由關東地區唯一獲得 “榮譽獎 ”的酒廠--群馬縣土田酒造,採用傳統釀造技術釀造的。為了向大眾直接傳達群馬也有美味的日本酒,我們嚴選了所有的群馬縣的酒廠。

商品資訊

風味指標

濃醇辛口
濃醇甘口
淡麗辛口
淡麗甘口

商品情報

酒精度 16 %
原料米 Asahi no Yume
精米歩合 90 %
日本酒度 -9
酸度 2.8
胺基酸度 2.2

※商品的照片以及狀態時因受環境與光線影響會有稍許誤差,實際狀態以實品為準。

推薦喝法

熱燗
溫酒後享用
常温
加入冰塊

口味特徵

豐有香氣,濃厚的米香餘韻與辛口的風味,群馬搭配日本料理和西餐都是極佳的選擇。

搭配選擇

搭配(鹹)料理

有著清爽的尾韻,適合搭配鹹的魚料理。也適合在加熱後搭配稍辣的中華料理。

搭配料理

烤鯖魚,麻婆豆腐

產品故事

你不知道的群馬

適合群馬縣自然環境的清酒釀造

群馬 適合群馬縣自然環境的清酒釀造

適合群馬縣自然環境的清酒釀造

「群馬」是一支對於酒造、米、水、酵母非常講究的一款酒。使用來自「武尊山、硬度4~5的軟水,火非常適合「群馬」的「山廃造り」釀造工法。「山廃造り」一種利用乳酸菌天然發酵的傳統工法日文稱為「生酛造り」,在釀造過程中並沒有將蒸米,麹,水碾碎攪拌。來自土田酒造的乳酸菌賦予「群馬」獨一無二的風味,特殊的傳統好味道充分反映出群馬縣的富饒物產。此外,縣民們形容群馬縣的形狀與展翅的鶴有幾分相似,於是酒標上也特別描繪了展翅的鶴。

遵循傳統製法、講究的酒

群馬 遵循傳統製法、講究的酒

遵循傳統製法、講究的酒

「群馬」顛覆以往山廃釀造的日本酒不好喝,不順口的印象。所以另外加上「菩提酛」的傳統工法,製作出獨一無口的口味。在品嚐這款酒的時候,複雜的香氣在口中擴散開來的瞬間,能感受到米的美味與辛口酒順口的餘韻。

推薦搭配料理一起享用

群馬 推薦搭配料理一起享用

推薦搭配料理一起享用

「群馬」不管是常溫或冷飲都能享受到不同樂趣。首先在冷藏過後先品嚐一口,再隨著室溫或體溫變化能感受到不一樣的滋味。加熱到50~60度後會呈現獨特的酸味,能搭配的料理種類也變得更多樣,是一款很適合在用餐時品嚐的酒。

お客さまの声

群馬県

群馬

特別純米酒/濃醇甘口 酒精度16%
$200.00

新產品