TOP All products
正在查詢All products (46件中1件 - 20件を表示)
The puppy who sells wine and the kitten who makes wine
Niigata Prefecture

The puppy who sells wine and the kitten who makes wine

Pure rice ginseng rice / Danli Gankou 酒精度15.4% 720ml
The theme of drinking a bar with an important friend of Japanese sake has been successfully aroused on the Japanese social website. Mr. Watanabe, the brewing director of Hoyama Brewery, and Mr. Wakamatsu, who are in charge of sales, are college classmates. The cute puppy and cat are on the wine label. Is portrayed in the image of the two of them象描繪而成的。
$170.00
查看詳情
Cold Press Collection Peach Wine
Nara Prefecture

Cold Press Collection Peach Wine

酒精度6% 720ml
This is a fruit wine series made by a unique cold pressing method. The pulp is pressed and then cold pressed to make peach juice and Japanese wine to make a fruit wine like a real peach. When you drink it, you can chew the pulp. Particles以咀嚼到果肉的顆粒。 A refreshing fruit wine, even if you are not good at wine, you will fall in love easily上!
$190.00
查看詳情
KURAYA Matcha Liquor
Nara Prefecture

KURAYA Matcha Liquor

酒精度9% 720ml
「KURAYA」The series is based on the concept of drinking wagashi. The authentic Japanese style liqueur developed by many Japanese sake brewers. This is a liqueur that can taste high-quality matcha aroma and slightly bitter taste. The charm and flavor of strong matcha are It is a good wine that people who like matcha can never miss.能錯過的好酒!
$180.00
賣完了
Science Brothers
Fukushima Prefecture

Science Brothers

Pure rice ginseng rice / Tan Li Xin Kou 酒精度15.5% 720ml
“Science Brothers” It was carefully designed by a pair of brothers. The elder brother inherited his mother’s pharmacist business. The younger brother studied genetic factors and immunomechanics. The science brothers made this ultimate table wine based on the characteristics of Japanese sake.佐餐酒。
$170.00
查看詳情
Meat Lovers Only
Gunma Prefecture

Meat Lovers Only

Pure rice wine / Strong and spicy 酒精度16%
This wine was created in collaboration with 29ON, a specialty store that specializes in low-temperature prepared meat and sake pairing, based on the concept of the world's most suitable wine pairing with meat. This complex but delicious wine is created with a special production method.雜但又美味的酒。
$260.00
查看詳情
SHINKA Setouchi pear
Ehime

SHINKA Setouchi pear

Pure rice ginseng rice / Danli Gankou 酒精度16%
The sake brewing Chiyo no Turtle of Ehime Prefecture uses yeast from Ehime Prefecture to make the most of the characteristics of the sake. It is a fruit-flavored Japanese sake. Its characteristic is that it has a rich sweetness reminiscent of pears.聯想到洋梨。
$170.00
查看詳情
TEHAJIME
Hyogo Prefecture

TEHAJIME

Pure rice wine / Rich and sweet 酒精度8% 720ml
“ TEHAJIME” It is a Japanese sake that even people who encounter sake for the first time will definitely love it. Since the alcohol content is low, anyone can easily get started. Try it. The slightly sour taste of citrus fruits and the refreshing sweetness are suitable as an appetizer before a meal. Sake, choose it as your first encounter with Japanese sake逅的對象吧!
$170.00
查看詳情
UMESHU THE AMBER
Wakayama Prefecture

UMESHU THE AMBER

梅酒 酒精度20%
There is a beautiful amber premium plum wine gift box, each bottle of wine exceeds過10Years with vintage differences. By tasting this series, you can compare the richness and different flavors of authentic aged plum wine. The paper packaging design uses the plum pattern taken from the Kishu culture, which is very suitable as a gift for special people or special occasions. gift人的禮物。
$1,340.00
查看詳情
Single Origine Sake Uonuma
Niigata Prefecture

Single Origine Sake Uonuma

Pure rice ginseng rice / Strong and spicy 酒精度16%
「Single Origine Sake Uonuma is a Japanese sake brewed by Japanese craftsmen using only Uonuma water and rice made by a single farmer.本酒。
$200.00
賣完了
Sycamore
Yamanashi

Sycamore

Great brewing sake from the finest rice / Tan Li Xin Kou 酒精度17% 720ml
It is carefully brewed from the famous Yamagata Prefecture's high-quality rice Dewa Kirari而成。 “ Sycamore” It is a Japanese sake that contains the Yonezumi people of Yamagata Prefecture. This savory wine will give you a clear taste of the most refined rice.的美味。
$190.00
查看詳情
Cold Press Collection Pineapple Wine
Nara Prefecture

Cold Press Collection Pineapple Wine

酒精度6% 720ml
This is a series of fruit wines made through a unique cold pressing method. The pulp is pressed and then cold pressed to make pineapple juice and Japanese wine to make fruit wine like a real pineapple. When you drink it, you can chew the pulp particles.以咀嚼到果肉的顆粒。 A refreshing fruit wine, even if you are not good at wine, you will fall in love easily上!
$190.00
賣完了
Baron Peanuts
Chiba Prefecture

Baron Peanuts

/ Strong and spicy 酒精度16%
The Sakura Chiba local sake brewed at Asahizuru Sake Brewery in Chiba Prefecture, which is famous for its peanuts, is made from Chiba Prefecture. It is a rich, pungent, and clear-tasting wine in the meal. Please enjoy this wine with a charming wine on the label. Baron Beard’s Japanese Sake子男爵的日本酒。
$170.00
查看詳情
酒裏剣
滋賀県

酒裏剣

特別純米酒 / 濃醇辛口 酒精度20% 720ml
「酒裏剣」是由位於忍者之鄉的滋賀縣甲賀市的酒造.美富久所釀造的,有如手裏劍一樣銳利干爽的超辛口日本酒。用講究的傳統方法釀造而成酒精濃度20%,濃郁的日本酒。
$170.00
查看詳情
Yawatahama Meyer Lemon Liquor
愛媛県

Yawatahama Meyer Lemon Liquor

果実酒 酒精度7% 720ml
Yawatahama in Ehime Prefecture is one of the main orange production areas in Japan. The farm owner Koji Asano aims to cultivate lemons that can be eaten with confidence. The Meyer lemons are made using only a minimum of pesticides. The characteristic is that they have a mild acidity and just right. Sweetness到好處的甜味。
$160.00
查看詳情
Tanba Fresh Milk Liqueur

Tanba Fresh Milk Liqueur

720ml
The raw materials used are from Tamba and Tajima in Hyogo Prefecture19High-quality fresh milk produced by a dairy farm with a special contract. The natural milk liqueur produced by the dairy industry of Tanba is processed for the first time without any preservatives, pigments and other food additives添加物。
$190.00
賣完了
ALIENS
Kochi Prefecture NEW

ALIENS

Special pure rice wine / Tan Li Xin Kou 酒精度15%
This wine is a refreshing and light-hearted sake made from rice and yeast that were carried by the Russian spaceship Soyuz for 10 days in space宙」夢想的酒。
$200.00
查看詳情
Mr. YUZU
Kochi Prefecture

Mr. YUZU

酒精度8%
This yuzu wine is made by squeezing the whole yuzu from Kochi Prefecture, the largest yuzu producing area in Japan, with full flesh. It has a unique fresh aroma of yuzu and a rich sweet and sour taste. Please feel the charm of the essence of yuzu liquor.酒魅力。
$180.00
賣完了
Anime Sake set
Tokushima Prefecture

Anime Sake set

Sake in collaboration with popular Japanese anime Glass wine designed by popular animation of Tatsunoko Pro Limited number of products產品。
$260.00
查看詳情
KURAYA chestnut wine
Nara Prefecture

KURAYA chestnut wine

酒精度9% 720ml
「The KURAYA series is an authentic Japanese style liqueur developed by many Japanese sake brewers based on the concept of drinking wagashi. The taste full of Japanese flavor makes you think of the best Japanese desserts.乘的日式甜點。
$180.00
查看詳情
TAO
広島県

TAO

Pure rice ginseng rice / Strong and spicy 酒精度16%
TAO is Junmai Ginshu brewed by Umeda Sake Brewery in Hiroshima Prefecture, which has won gold medals in the World Famous Sake Competition. Its gorgeous aroma and mellow taste are just like elegant Japanese women.本女性。
$170.00
查看詳情

TOP 全商品
正在查詢全商品 (46件中1件 - 20件を表示)
販賣酒的小狗與製造酒的小貓 (香港限定)
新潟県

販賣酒的小狗與製造酒的小貓 (香港限定)

純米吟醸 / 淡麗甘口 酒精度15.4% 720ml
以「來與重要的朋友喝杯酒吧!」為主題的日本酒,在日本社群網站上成功引起話題。 寶山酒造的釀酒負責人渡邊先生以及負責營業販賣的若松先生是大學同學。 酒標上可愛的小狗與小貓正是以他們二人的形象描繪而成的。
$170.00
查看詳情
Cold Press Collection 水蜜桃酒 (香港限定)
奈良県

Cold Press Collection 水蜜桃酒 (香港限定)

酒精度6% 720ml
這是透過獨特的「冷壓法」而製成的水果酒系列。 果肉經壓榨後,再使用「冷壓法」製成水蜜桃果汁,與日本酒一同製成果實酒。就像真正吃水蜜桃一樣,飲用時可以咀嚼到果肉的顆粒。 口感清爽的水果酒,即使對於酒不擅長也會輕易愛上!
$190.00
查看詳情
KURAYA 抹茶酒 (香港限定)
奈良県

KURAYA 抹茶酒 (香港限定)

酒精度9% 720ml
「KURAYA」系列以「能喝的和菓子」作為概念,由多位製作日本酒的釀酒人共同研發而成的正統和風利口酒。 這是一款能夠品嚐到高品質抹茶香味及微苦口感的利口酒。濃厚抹茶的魅力及風味被完整地保留下來,是喜歡抹茶的人絕對不能錯過的好酒! 因酒標是用日本的和紙所製,在配送時,標籤周圍可能會有少許脫落的現象。
$180.00
賣完了
理科兄弟
福島県

理科兄弟

純米吟醸 / 淡麗辛口 酒精度15.5% 720ml
“理科兄弟” 是由一對兄弟精心設計,哥哥繼承了母親的藥劑師事業,弟弟則研究遺傳因子免疫力學。這對理科兄弟根據日本酒的特徴製作出這款終極佐餐酒。※香港商品庫存完了
$170.00
查看詳情
Meat Lovers Only (香港限定)
群馬県

Meat Lovers Only (香港限定)

純米酒 / 濃醇辛口 酒精度16%
這款酒是與專門從事低溫調理肉和清酒搭配的專門店「29ON」合作,以「世界上最適合與肉類搭配的酒」為概念打造。採用特殊的製作方法,完成這瓶複雜但又美味的酒。
$208.00
查看詳情
SHINKA 瀨戶內洋梨
愛媛県

SHINKA 瀨戶內洋梨

純米吟醸 / 淡麗甘口 酒精度16%
愛媛縣的酒造.千代之龜,使用了愛媛縣產的酵母,以最大能發揮酒特性的方法製成的一款水果味日本酒。它的特點是具有濃郁的甜味,讓人聯想到洋梨。※香港商品庫存完了
$170.00
查看詳情
TEHAJIME
兵庫県

TEHAJIME

純米酒 / 濃醇甘口 酒精度8% 720ml
“ TEHAJIME ” 是一款即使是初次與酒相遇的人也絕對會喜歡上的日本酒。由於酒精濃度偏低,任何人都能夠輕鬆入門嘗試。有著柑橘類水果的微酸味以及清新的甜味,很適合當作餐前的開胃甜酒。選擇它作為初次與日本酒邂逅的對象吧!
$170.00
查看詳情
UMESHU THE AMBER
和歌山県

UMESHU THE AMBER

梅酒 酒精度20%
這系列琥珀色的高級梅酒,可以讓你比較不同熟成期年份的梅酒。外包的紙型設計融合了紀州文化中的梅花圖案,非常適合在特別的場合送給特別的人。※此商品可保存於常溫。
$1,340.00
查看詳情
花生男爵
千葉県

花生男爵

/ 濃醇辛口 酒精度16%
用在以落花生聞名的千葉縣.旭鶴酒造所釀造的佐倉(千葉)地方酒。全部的原料都來自於千葉縣,是一款濃醇辛口,味道清晰的餐中酒。請享用這支在酒標上印有迷人大鬍子男爵的日本酒。
$170.00
查看詳情
梧桐 (香港限定)
山梨県

梧桐 (香港限定)

大吟醸酒 / 淡麗辛口 酒精度17% 720ml
以著名的山形縣產高級米「出羽Kirari」精心釀製而成。 “ 梧桐” 是蘊含了山形縣的米、水、人的日本酒。這瓶辛口酒能夠讓您清晰地感受到米最精粹的美味。
$160.00
查看詳情
Single Origine Sake 魚沼 (香港限定)
新潟県

Single Origine Sake 魚沼 (香港限定)

純米吟醸 / 濃醇辛口 酒精度16%
「Single Origine Sake 魚沼」是一款只由魚沼的水和單一農家製造的米為原料,由日本職人以手工用心釀造的日本酒。
$200.00
賣完了
Cold Press Collection 鳳梨酒 (香港限定)
奈良県

Cold Press Collection 鳳梨酒 (香港限定)

酒精度6% 720ml
這是透過獨特的「冷壓法」而製成的水果酒系列。 果肉經壓榨後,再使用「冷壓法」製成鳳梨果汁,與日本酒一同製成果實酒。就像真正吃鳳梨一樣,飲用時可以咀嚼到果肉的顆粒。 口感清爽的水果酒,即使對於酒不擅長也會輕易愛上!
$190.00
賣完了
八幡浜梅耶檸檬酒
愛媛県

八幡浜梅耶檸檬酒

果実酒 酒精度7% 720ml
愛媛縣的八幡浜是日本主要的橘子產地之一。農場主人淺野浩二以栽培出「可以放心整顆直接咬的檸檬」為目標,只使用最低限度的農藥而成的「梅耶檸檬」特徵是擁有溫和的酸味與恰到好處的甜味。※香港商品庫存完了
$160.00
查看詳情
酒裏剣
滋賀県

酒裏剣

特別純米酒 / 濃醇辛口 酒精度20% 720ml
「酒裏剣」是由位於忍者之鄉的滋賀縣甲賀市的酒造.美富久所釀造的,有如手裏劍一樣銳利干爽的超辛口日本酒。用講究的傳統方法釀造而成酒精濃度20%,濃郁的日本酒。
$170.00
查看詳情
ALIENS (香港限定)
高知県 NEW

ALIENS (香港限定)

特別純米酒 / 淡麗辛口 酒精度15%
這款酒是使用曾被俄羅斯的太空船.聯盟號載上太空,遨遊10天的米和酵母,所做成的清爽又輕快的辛口酒。請享用這款包含著土佐人「將酵母飛射到宇宙」夢想的酒。
$200.00
賣完了
群馬
群馬県

群馬

特別純米酒 / 濃醇甘口 酒精度16%
群馬酒是由關東地區唯一獲得 “榮譽獎 ”的酒廠--群馬縣土田酒造,採用傳統釀造技術釀造的。為了向大眾直接傳達群馬也有美味的日本酒,我們嚴選了所有的群馬縣的酒廠。
$150.00
查看詳情
丹波鮮奶利口酒 (香港限定)

丹波鮮奶利口酒 (香港限定)

720ml
原材料使用來自兵庫縣丹波和但馬19間有特別合約的酪農場所生產的高品質鮮奶。丹波的製乳業第一時間加工製作而成的天然牛乳利口酒,不含任何防腐劑、色素與其他食品添加物。
$190.00
賣完了
KURAYA 栗子酒 (香港限定)
奈良県

KURAYA 栗子酒 (香港限定)

酒精度9% 720ml
「KURAYA」系列以「能喝的和菓子」作為概念,由多位製作日本酒的釀酒人共同研發而成的正統和風利口酒。 充滿日本風味的口感,讓您進而聯想到最上乘的日式甜點。若選擇常溫發貨,有可能因為結霜的關係導致酒標脫落。如果您在意的話,請選擇低溫配送。
$180.00
查看詳情
TAO (香港限定)
広島県

TAO (香港限定)

純米吟醸 / 濃醇辛口 酒精度16%
TAO是曾多次在世界名酒大賽中獲得金獎的廣島縣.梅田酒造所釀造的純米吟釀酒。其華麗的香氣和芳醇的口感,就仿佛優雅的日本女性。
$170.00
查看詳情
Mr.YUZU (香港限定)
高知県

Mr.YUZU (香港限定)

酒精度8%
這款柚子酒是用日本最大的柚子產地-高知縣的柚子整個帶皮下去榨取而成,帶有滿滿的果肉。它具有柚子獨特的清新香氣和濃郁甜酸味,請感受滿滿精華的柚子酒魅力。
$180.00
賣完了